Australian Coastal Councils Association Inc.

The National Sea Change Taskforce invites entries for the 2015 Australian Coastal Awards, which are being made to acknowledge the people and organisations that have made a significant contribution to the Australian coastal environment and settlements.

The winners of the 2015 awards will be announced at the Australian Coastal Councils Conference, to be held at the RACV Resort, Cape Schanck, Victoria from 11 to 13 March next year.

The awards are to be made in the following five categories:

  • Annual Achievement Award
  • Climate Adaptation
  • Community Engagement
  • Planning and Management
  • Research. 

Download further information and nomination form here:
2015 Australian Coastal Awards Information

If you require any further information please email the Taskforce secretariat at

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound